Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

I was in need of help on July 11th of 2018 and told them the problem. Checked out some vehicles.. Mr. Joey was really a big help. Got an estimate on a car, he worked with us. How was very nice and understandable with everything. Very professional.
Ty & Debra Anderson, 07-18-2018
Joey was wonderful! Thankful for all the hard work they did to get me where I needed to be.
Keleh Barnett, 07-11-2018
Great experience! Pete was fantastic to work with!
Clair Hoffman, 07-11-2018

Oviedo employees are great! Joey Oviedo was extremely helpful!


Tiffany Rose Moeller, 07-10-2018
My experience with Oviedo Dodge was great! Great service and hospitality. Would recommend.
Jose Hernandez, 07-07-2018
Very helpful, explained every question we had. Very friendly attitude.
Carolyn & Patrick Peters, 07-06-2018
Pete was a very good salesman. Also, Mr. Curry.
The Ellis Family, 07-05-2018
Mr. Joe was an awesome sales person. We love doing business with these nice people. Good bless Oviedo for my new car.
Marvin Johnson, 07-03-2018
Very pleasant experience, very professional sales people. Very pleased.
David Krenek, 06-30-2018
Great dealership with great staff! Highly recommend. If they don't have it, they'll find it.
Connie Koopman, 06-25-2018
From the beginning to then end.. Joey, along with the Oviedo family, was very professional and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend using Oviedo when purchasing a vehicle. I am very appreciative!
Grayson Hollie-Thigpen, 06-25-2018
No words. Joe took awesome care of me and went above and beyond to find the car I asked for. 5 star rating!
Krisitna Jasinski, 06-22-2018
Very good salesperson and great help.
Ann & Randall Morris, 06-22-2018
We had an awesome experience. This is the third vehicle we've purchased from Oviedo, and will continue to do so in the future. The staff are courteous and there to help you get the best experience possible.
Mark Hofferek, 06-21-2018
Very good service! Enjoyed Joe and Sarah's hard work and courtesy. First time buying at Oviedo and it was a great experience.
Chad & Deitra Novak, 06-14-2018
Awesome! :)
Lolette Ebner, 06-14-2018
Wonderful. No complaints. Very nice, easy and enjoyable wit work with.
Joseph & Kristy Barten, 06-11-2018
Great job & awesome experience.. Thanks!!
James Magness, 06-08-2018
I had a great experience at Oviedo. My sales associate was really helpful and answered all of my questions. They helped me find the best financing option and it was overall a fast and painless experience. I will definitely come back here again!
Katherine Martin, 06-06-2018
Joe was very helpful with my purchase. My questions were quickly taken care of. Made my purchase quick and easy.
Eric Pearl, 05-24-2018
Bruce is a great guy, very nice. I will do repeat business with Bruce and the Oviedo Dodge dealership.
Narciso Delgado, 05-24-2018
Me gusto el servicio. Son personas muy amables. Estoy contento de aver venido aqui.
Fransisco Cordova, 05-22-2018
We had a awesome salesperson. Thank Joe Marshall for bring you!
Dennis & Donna Bartek, 05/22/2018
Bruce was great, nice guy
Johnny Green, 05/22/2018
Bruce was great and answered all of our question. He was amazing.
Victoria Cordova De Netro, 05-21-2018
Joe was very helpful in helping me make a decision. Very nice experience.
Sandra Zatopek, 05/21/2018
Great experience!!
Keelan Daniel, 05-21-2018
Professional and courteous service. Thank you.  
Randy Sheenan, 05-19-2018
Good customer service, friendly and hardworking staff.
Sharondlla Foster, 05-15-2018
Excellent service and great hospitality!
Chestin Rollins, 05-17-2018
Had a great buying experience. Worked with Pete in sales. He gave us all the ins and outs of the vehicle and displayed great customer service. Introduced us to the staff who will be servicing my new truck. All in all, a very positive experience.
Thomas Glynn, 05-14-2018
I really liked the way they treated us. Pete was very informative as well. Great staff!
Hugo & Jovita Juarez, 05-08-2018
Pleasant
Robert Janecek, 05-08-2018
Amazing sales person! Pete is great to deal with! Great team!
Marsha Matura, 05-07-2018
Y'all are the best! I was a little indecisive, but Joe, Peter and Curry really took the their time to ensure I left with a vehicle makes me smile. A thousand thank yous!!
Michael Ballard & Amelia Slover, 05-07-2018
From the first call to the dealership, until my purchase, I was impressed with the professionalism and small town warmth at the dealership. Great experience~
Craig Moreau, 05-05-2018
Had a good time talking with Joe my salesman, he did very well at explaining to me and answering all the questions I had. Everyone at the dealership was polite. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.
Eddie Hamilton, 04-26-2018
Was just going to pick up my Jeep and ended up buying a new truck! I must say, the experience was great! Was treated great by Joe Marshall and everyone. Price was too good to turn down. Happy camper. Now I wont be just wishing, Ill be going fishing :)
George & Rosa Velasquez, 04-23-2018
Great service, great atmosphere.
Chayton Lemley, 04-20-2018
Always a professional experience.
Chris Cones, 04-20-2018
Joe was great. Treated me well, got a good deal on a new truck. Thanks Oviedo and Joe.
Ron Durden, 04-19-2018
The people at work for Mr. Oviedo are great people.
Roy Chandler, 04-19-2018
Absolutely wonderful service. Friendly and welcoming. Very knowledgeable about how to help me. A+ 
Almeeta Gaylord, 04-19-2018
Bruce was a very considerate salesperson. I would pick him again if I needed assistance in purchasing another vehicle.
Lena Scott, 04-18-2018
Joe Marshall is amazing! I would recommend him to anyone. Most pleasant buying experience!
Clayton & Sarah Zarr, 04-17-2018
Joe was great to work with. Gave me the deal I wanted on a New Jeep. Transaction was quick and easy. Would highly recommend.
Kris Reed, 04-13-2018
Curry Johnson, Joe and Sarah did a job well done at helping me purchase my new vehicle. I thank you all so much for my blessing!
Tracy Henry, 04-11-2018
The sales were very helpful and supportive. I really appreciate the way they handled the business in a professional and matured manner.
Ernest Sarfo, 04-09-2018
Excellent customer service and experience.
Rudy Madrigal, 04-07-2018
Service was great, easy and fast. Would recommend to family and friends.
Wendy & Aaron Manzano, 04-04-2018
The people were so helpful and happy to help. Joe is an amazing person, so full of knowledge of the job he does. I'm very pleased with all the staff and for the owner to meet us to thank us, that's something you don't see at dealerships.
Lin & Gerry Hartstack, 04-02/2018
Coming to Oviedo was the best experience that I have ever had with any dealership! I am recommending these guys to everyone I know!
Annette Coe-Brooks, 03/31/2018
As always, great service and sales. Will always come to Joe Marshall in the future for anything I need.
Keith Neuendorff, 03/29/2018
It was great working with Bruce! We will recommend him to our friends!
Greg & Kathy Beauford, 03/29/2018
Enjoyed the experience - Joe is a great salesman.
Jerry Adams, 03-27-2018
It was really nice to get a car from Oviedo. They are really nice and helpful!
Katrina Kazmir & Dustin Gonzales, 03-25-2018
This was a pleasant experience. Everyone did all they could to help me get into this car, Thanks!
Timothy Turnbull, 03-21-2018
Great friendly service! 5 star rating. Great salesman Joe Marshall. Will definitely be returning for future purchases.  
Gary Nunnelly, 03-19-2018
We appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable people here at Oviedo Dodge! Thank you to Joe Marshall for calling us when you had a car that fits our needs! 
Marcus & Michelle Recek, 03-17-2018
Bruce was an amazing salesman!
Karina Marroquin Ruiz, 03-13-2018
Joe, thank you for everything. And Johnny, too!
Izzy Villalobos-Lara, 03-16-2018
Our family has been coming to Oviedo for generations! This was our first purchase and the service was amazing! They did absolutely everything to get us into a vehicle. We appreciate their support and willingness to work with us. We will continue to purchase with Oviedo!
Gregory & Caitlin Roy, 03-23-2018
I want to thank all who helped me get into my new Fiat at Oviedo. Peter, Joe and Curry were all excellent as they worked with me and explained what I needed to do every step of the way - you all operate in excellence. And good job to Sarah for doing a great job in all the final paper work.
Jonelle Hammack, 03-13-2018
This is our 2nd purchase and we are very satisfied. We would like to thank the team for a smooth transition.
Richard Rosas, 03-12-2018
Bruce was very nice and helpful
Katie Christen, 03-12-2018
Bruce did a great job. Made me feel secure in dealing with all aspects of the trade and sale of the car.
Martha Hernandez, 03-10-2018
Great customer service, felt important, not like just another customer.
Dylan Reed, 03-10-2018
Bruce did such an awesome job with the sale from the beginning to the end. Was definitely a spontaneous purchase, but worth it. Thank you for your service, I love my new car!
Lilliana Zapata, 03-10-2018
Thank you Joe for helping me get into a truck that I really wanted, and yet again, amazing customer service. Also, thank you Curry for making it happened! You guys are great!
Katelyn Kaltwasser, 03-08-2018
The people at Oviedo always find the truck I'm looking for at a great price and take care of me after the sale with great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
James Fietsam, 03-07-2018
Super helpful and always a pleasure doing business here. Knowledgeable. Thanks a million. 
Kori Lee, 03-05-2018
Good service and helpful. Very explanatory.
Colby Siptak & Lindsey Zajicek, 03-03-2018
Bruce is by far the most amazing salesman. He was up front and honest throughout the whole buying experience. We will definitely be returning customers. The entire crew today was amazing!
Anna Garamillo, 03-03-2018
Great experience, great saleslady. Thanks!
Loretta Hand, 03-01-2018
All staff is very nice, service is very good. Kayla was great. Curry Johnson was very professional. It was hard when the first vehicle wasn't available, but they found another one. Thank you so much!
Steven & Maria Gilbreath, 02-28-2018
Time after time we come to Joe and we are never disappointed with the customer service. Thank you, Joe!
Dalton & Rodney Kaltwasser, 02-28-2018
Bruce was very personable and took care of my wants and needs - will come see him again.
Ron Samek, 02-26-2018
Thanks Joe, for the great customer service.
Blair Tomlinson, 02-26-2018
Service was excellent! Kayla was very knowledgeable and attentive. Followed up after every step. I will refer Kayla and Oviedo do my friends.  
Brent Lewis, 02-24-2018
This place is awesome!! Made us the best deal out of everyone we went to. The people are great! I highly recommend Oviedo to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you!
Brian Schuchardt, 02-24-2018
Overall wonderful experience with everyone.
Will Fowlkes, 02-23-2018
Joe and Curry were very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of my new Ram truck. No pressure and no haggle will have me coming back to Oviedo.
Blake Rosenbaum, 02-23-2018
Oviedo is good, and service is great!
Johnny Johnson, 02-23-2018
The service provided was great. The team at Oviedo helped ensure I found the vehicle right for me, and they were very courteous. Great place and great people.
Joel Waters, 02-20-2018
Bruce was easy to work and deal with. He got me to where I wanted to be on my new vehicle. Will for sure use again!
Jacob Zatopek, 02-19-2018
Joe Marshall and Tom Dawson were punctual and professional from start to finish. An absolute pleasure to do business with Oviedo.
Chris Downey, 02-17-2018
Service was okay, friendly people. Well mannered people and polite.
Raymond Bamsch, 02-17-2018
Bruce was great!
Shelby Page, 02-17-2018
Great experience, staff was very helpful, no pressure.
Rebecca Pavlas, 02-17-2018
Grateful!!! Kind, friendly and helpful people. Thank you, Tom, Joe and Curry!
Jamie Garrison, 02-16-2018
Joe always goes above and beyond my expectations. The entire dealership always does! We will be back!
Cheri Solomon, 02-16-2018
Happy customer. Kayla wasn't pushy
Ronald Baas, 02-15-2018
Bruce was helpful answering questions and finding answers. Very friendly, great smile.  Reviewed parts and accessories of new vehicle. Grateful for their service.
David Ott, 02-15-2018
I returned to trade in my vehicle and was met with a warm smile, like a family. They treated me very well. I will be back.
Sandra Hudson, 02-14-2018
We had a great experience here - great customer service, polite sales staff and F&I. Kentrell treated us like if we've know each other for years.Worked hard to get us what we wanted. We will be back to ask for Kentrell on our next vehicle purchase.  
Carl Bothe, 06-15-2016
My salesman Corey Brite was outgoing, and went the extra mile to get the vehicle I wanted when I couldn't find what I originally picked out. We have been coming here for years and were very happy with the outcome. 
Dot Kehoe, 10-31-2017
Just bought a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and the service was the best we ever experienced. Joe Marshall was great and worked with us to get us the best deal. Highly recommend this dealership.
Henry & Linda Mazoch, 04-08-2016
Corey was very helpful and positive about us buying a truck. He answered all of our questions and reassured all of our worries to a minimum. 5 star rating for Corey and the rest of the staff
Carla Berlanga, 11-11-2017
Thanks to Joe Marshall and Johnny Oviedo to all the business we have done. Must not be to bad, we are on number 6 for trucks we have purchased. Thanks again.
Mike Tabbert, 01-12-2018
Wonderful sales person. Sarah was very warming and always had a smile on her face. Got us in the car we wanted for a great price. Looking forward to working with Sarah on our next truck in the future.
Harry & Laura Polasek, 04-11-2016

Contact

Oviedo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1980 W State Highway 71 Bypass
Directions La Grange, TX 78945

  • Sales: 844-355-6354
  • Service: 844-456-6768
  • Parts: 844-455-9523

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
`
true true true true true true true true true true true true