Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Very satisfied! Explained things well.
Rose Fritsche, 10-12-18
This is my third vehicle I have bought from Oviedo and I have always been treated like I was a part of the family. The sales people I have dealt with are #1 and I always get treated the same after I own the vehicle.
Kathy Vasek, 10-01-2018
Very helpful and informative, made the process easy and understandable. I was very satisfied buying my first car!
Jose Rodriguez, 10-10-18
Oviedo and the salesman Joe Marshall were the most professional people that I have ever dealt with in purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Oviedo Chrysler Jeep Dodge!
Bobby Porter, 11-28-2018
Very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!
Sandra Chandler, 10-10-18
Customer service is great!
Lucinda Zavala, 10-13-18
Dealership and staff are excellent! Really enjoy all of them.
Larry Boatright, 10-16-18
Service was excellent!
Ryan Polasek, 11-30-2018

"12-31-2018"

My wife and I have known Joe for approximately 5 plus years. We have purchased 3 cars from him! He always gave us good and fair deals. Great man!
John Stanley

"12-31-2018"

Exceptional! From the moment I spoke with Joey to the signing off on the paperwork he has been amazing! Made us feel like family. Highly recommend this dealership! You wont be disappointed!
Joshua and Priscilla Holder
Very good to work with answered all my questions.
Scott Schramm, 10-26-18
Mr. Joe Marshall has been the most patient person to work with. Showed us and told us about every car. We will continue to come back!
Alberta Sikes, 11-12-2018
Very professional, compassionate, amazing!
Brittney Scheider, 11-14-2018

"12-14-2018"

Very friendly and honest dealership. Will do business again!
Greg Schielack
The best truck buying experience I have ever had! Will always come back.
Don Hayes, 10-3-18
Our experience was wonderful with Joe Marshall! He helped us in every way possible. 
Keith Jones & Maxine Truesdale, 10-15-18
Oviedo is the best dealership I have ever dealt with! So courteous,caring, and always great to deal with. Thank you Joe Marshall for working with me. Also, Curry and Johnny for your awesome dealership!
Sheilah Popp, 11-14-2018

"11-19-2018"

Fantastic buying experience!! Joey Oviedo was exceptional - no pressure, no stress, and very knowledgeable about the product. Strongly recommend this dealership!
Charlie Paine

"1-03-2018"

Thanks! Very professional, good experience with Joe and Oviedo Dealership.
Frank Menefee

"1-21-19"

Very happy with Joe & Curry's service, help and knowledge of the vehicles. Very pleased with my experience here.
Lisa Goodlander

"1-24-2019"

Joe was wonderful! The first time I met him I knew I was going to buy a jeep from him!! You're lucky to have him working for you!
Alecia Hancik

"1-29-2019"

Everything is wonderful as always, Joe always takes care of me and my family. Will continue to come here for all my needs!
Alberta Sikes
I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. Joe is awesome! Honesty and sincerity is why I have stayed with Oviedo. Curry, Joe, and John provide honesty and respect to customers as should be. Thank you Oviedo for all that you do!
Diane Blaschke, 10-27-2018

"12-13-2018"

Shelly as a sales person worked hard to obtain an acceptable deal. She continued after the sale to follow up on any problem I might have had. Her customer service was excellent!
Lee Jones

"12-21-2018"

Hands down the best car buying experience ever!!!! Highly recommend Oviedo Dodge, and ask for Joey! He will work with you and get you what you need. Awesome! Awesome!
Heath & Anya Villman

"12-29-2018"

Oviedo is the best! Joe is a great no pressure salesman that makes sure you get just what you want. Cant beat the customer service you receive at this dealership!
Johnny Binford

"12-29-2018"

My experience at Oviedo was short and to the point. Joe Marshall did a great job and didn't give up, he kept in constant contact with me doing everything possible to get me in my new truck. I can see myself coming back and will recommend to others.
Jerry Lara
The best buying experience I've had in 40 years! No pressure from any department had patience to get me just what I wanted and needed.
Joey Heumes, 10-1-18
Oviedo has serviced our precious trucks, and Phillip has always been phenomenal. We moved 2 hours away and continued to drive back because of their amazing service. Pete was awesome when we got ready to trade he found the perfect trucks and gave us the best deal around!
Joshua & Mariah Zatopek, 10-8-18
My experience with Oviedo Auto Group has been exceptional! My compliments to Mr. Johnny Oviedo, Mr. Joe Marshall, and Mr. Curry Johnson. I will definitely refer family & friends. Kind, caring, and friendly they went beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for!  
Barbara Kalina, 10-26-18
Very professional and helpful when dealing with us as a young newly wed couple with no credit. Very happy with how the sales rep and finance agent treated and guided us through the process. 
Connor Iannelli, 11-01-2018
Did a great job!
Sarah Futschik, 11-30-2018
Excellent customer service! Everyone we met went out of their way to ensure an outstanding buying experience. Visit this dealership for your next auto/truck purchase you will not be disappointed.
Dennis &Elaine Lindner, 12-05-2018

"12-11-2018"

We always return to Oviedo Dodge because of the knowledge of our salesman Joe Marshall and Phillip in the service department! They are always there for us. 
Stanley & Belinda Gillum

"12-19-2018"

The staff at Oviedo were outstanding and very professional! They made my vehicle purchase very stress free. I truly appreciated doing business with them.
Allen Castovica

"1-04-2019"

All is well.!
John Hughes

"1-8-2019"

He sold me another truck!! Thanks Joe I'll be back again!!
Michael Michalsky

"1-16-2019"

Wonderful! Shelly was very informative about the truck. Answered all questions and made us feel very comfortable making this purchase.
Tom Davies & Regina Archer

"1-31-2019"

Altogether a very pleasant experience! Shelly listened to what we wanted, answered all our questions fully, addressed all our concerns honestly and thoroughly and was a pleasure to deal with. I give her a 10+ on a scale of 10!
James Arnold

"2-2-19"

Joe was fantastic! He is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells! Thanks for all the help getting us in our new car! Joe & Oviedo rocks! 
Seth & Stephanie Machieal

"2-15-2019"

Joe and the staff made car buying quick & easy! We'll definitely come back for all of our vehicle needs!
Amanda & Russell Ellis

"2-12-2019"

Customer service was great! No complaints.
Kristina Jasinski

"02-27-2019"

Friendly & helpful with all my questions. Great service!
Nakeya Jefferson

"02-27-2019"

Very pleased with the purchase and how well we were treated. Thanks!
Maria Rubio

"02-28-2019"

We live in Katy, but we love Oviedo for open and honest communication, great service and fair pricing. Therefore, we will drive over 1 1/2 hours each way to continue to do business with Oviedo. Thanks, Joe for our second great experience buying a vehicle.
Brian Perilloux & Lynda Duffy

"3-5-2019"

Very good experience fast and helpful. Thank you great service!
Jose Becerra

"3-6-2019"

Had a awesome experience. Thank you so much for all of your time in helping me get my new Jeep Cherokee.
Tracy & Martin
Salesman Joey was great! Everyone was always helpful and pleasant to work with. Oviedo Dodge has always been top notch and always 100% courtesy & helpful. Thank you to the Oviedo Team!
Harvey & Suzette Zarr, 09-26-2018

I met Joe and Greg who were very kind, helpful and informative. Great representatives.

Mildred Duelberg, 09-26-2018
I will tell anyone and everyone about Oviedo. Joe was great. Really love working with him. Thank y'all so much!
Anthony Coe, 09-17-2018
Buying a car from you guys was very pleasant. Every person we dealt with was kind, considerate and cared about what we wanted. You searched until it was there. Thank you very much. You can be sure we will be returning customers.
Mary Lueders, 09-17-2018
Everything was great. Joe did a great job of dealing with us and getting us a great deal. Greg took his time to go over all our financing. We have bought here before and recommend anyone else to come by. Great people! 
Linda Mazoch, 09-11-2018
Thanks a bunch, Joe. You were awesome!
Alfonso Chavez, 09-05-2018
This has been a great experience. Everyone has been very helpful. 
Bruce Prellop, 09-05-2018
Very nice people. Joe was great!
Alfonso & Maria Guevara, 09-05-2018
Very helpful, small town kindness. Much better experience than the big city dealerships. 
Ramon Lopez, 08-31-2018
Had the pleasure of working with Greg, Joe and Mr. Oviedo! Got us the Durango we wanted! Thank you so much for the excellent service!!
Diana Torres, 08-25-2018
Great experience, very helpful and polite. Great service and they worked hard to get me the best deal!
Jonathan Wiederhold, 08-14-2018
Great service!
Carol Burcalow, 08-13-2018
Joe Marshall and the team at Oviedo made this new experience at great one! So helpful and made it easy and understandable! We were treated like family the moment we walked in the door.
Allison Worthington, 08-11-2018
Overall great experience buying from Joe and the Oviedo team. Excellent service and communication on how they take care of their customers. Closing with Greg was smooth and I will return.
Eric Curiel, 08-02-2018
Great customer service
William McKennon, 08-01-2018
I want to thank Johnny and Joe and thank everyone at Oviedo Dodge for all they've done to see that I get into a car I really wanted. God Bless all of you. Love you all very much!
Alberta Sikes, 07-31-2018
Joe, Peter and Greg were very helpful and made the purchase very fun. They were very friendly and easy to talk to and work with.
Ashley Elias, 07-25-2018
Great!
Norma & Stephen Haschke, 07-25-2018
I had the best experience at Oviedo Dodge. They worked hard to get me into a brand new truck. Thanks, Oviedo!
Donald Kuschnick, 07-24-2018
I really appreciated the way I was treated. Joe was great!
Merlin Haney, 07-23-2018
This is the 3rd truck I have purchased from Oviedo. I couldn't be happier with everything. Joe has always helped me with my everything. Awesome dealership - Thank you, Joe :)  :)
Jayme & Michael Raab, 07-23-2018
I like the way the salesman helped out on getting me my car. Love you guys for all your help!
Dorothy Scott, 07-18-2018
I was in need of help on July 11th of 2018 and told them the problem. Checked out some vehicles.. Mr. Joey was really a big help. Got an estimate on a car, he worked with us. How was very nice and understandable with everything. Very professional.
Ty & Debra Anderson, 07-18-2018
Joey was wonderful! Thankful for all the hard work they did to get me where I needed to be.
Keleh Barnett, 07-11-2018
Great experience! Pete was fantastic to work with!
Clair Hoffman, 07-11-2018

Oviedo employees are great! Joey Oviedo was extremely helpful!


Tiffany Rose Moeller, 07-10-2018
My experience with Oviedo Dodge was great! Great service and hospitality. Would recommend.
Jose Hernandez, 07-07-2018
Very helpful, explained every question we had. Very friendly attitude.
Carolyn & Patrick Peters, 07-06-2018
Pete was a very good salesman. Also, Mr. Curry.
The Ellis Family, 07-05-2018
Mr. Joe was an awesome sales person. We love doing business with these nice people. Good bless Oviedo for my new car.
Marvin Johnson, 07-03-2018
Very pleasant experience, very professional sales people. Very pleased.
David Krenek, 06-30-2018
Great dealership with great staff! Highly recommend. If they don't have it, they'll find it.
Connie Koopman, 06-25-2018
From the beginning to then end.. Joey, along with the Oviedo family, was very professional and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend using Oviedo when purchasing a vehicle. I am very appreciative!
Grayson Hollie-Thigpen, 06-25-2018
No words. Joe took awesome care of me and went above and beyond to find the car I asked for. 5 star rating!
Krisitna Jasinski, 06-22-2018
Very good salesperson and great help.
Ann & Randall Morris, 06-22-2018
We had an awesome experience. This is the third vehicle we've purchased from Oviedo, and will continue to do so in the future. The staff are courteous and there to help you get the best experience possible.
Mark Hofferek, 06-21-2018
Very good service! Enjoyed Joe and Sarah's hard work and courtesy. First time buying at Oviedo and it was a great experience.
Chad & Deitra Novak, 06-14-2018
Awesome! :)
Lolette Ebner, 06-14-2018
Wonderful. No complaints. Very nice, easy and enjoyable wit work with.
Joseph & Kristy Barten, 06-11-2018
Great job & awesome experience.. Thanks!!
James Magness, 06-08-2018
I had a great experience at Oviedo. My sales associate was really helpful and answered all of my questions. They helped me find the best financing option and it was overall a fast and painless experience. I will definitely come back here again!
Katherine Martin, 06-06-2018
Joe was very helpful with my purchase. My questions were quickly taken care of. Made my purchase quick and easy.
Eric Pearl, 05-24-2018
Bruce is a great guy, very nice. I will do repeat business with Bruce and the Oviedo Dodge dealership.
Narciso Delgado, 05-24-2018
Me gusto el servicio. Son personas muy amables. Estoy contento de aver venido aqui.
Fransisco Cordova, 05-22-2018
We had a awesome salesperson. Thank Joe Marshall for bring you!
Dennis & Donna Bartek, 05/22/2018
Bruce was great, nice guy
Johnny Green, 05/22/2018
Bruce was great and answered all of our question. He was amazing.
Victoria Cordova De Netro, 05-21-2018
Joe was very helpful in helping me make a decision. Very nice experience.
Sandra Zatopek, 05/21/2018
Great experience!!
Keelan Daniel, 05-21-2018
Professional and courteous service. Thank you.  
Randy Sheenan, 05-19-2018
Good customer service, friendly and hardworking staff.
Sharondlla Foster, 05-15-2018
Excellent service and great hospitality!
Chestin Rollins, 05-17-2018
Had a great buying experience. Worked with Pete in sales. He gave us all the ins and outs of the vehicle and displayed great customer service. Introduced us to the staff who will be servicing my new truck. All in all, a very positive experience.
Thomas Glynn, 05-14-2018

Contact

Oviedo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1980 W State Highway 71 Bypass
Directions La Grange, TX 78945

  • Sales: 844-355-6354
  • Service: 844-456-6768
  • Parts: 844-455-9523

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Friday 7:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
; ;